top of page

The Home Strech

With only three weeks until the end of the first semester, I’m on the home stretch. I must set myself up for success and finish strong.


In order to do this, I’m going to need to implement strategies that allow me to launch myself into the second semester prepared, the most important of these strategies being discipline and hard work.


I will use these strategies to complete my original work and find a mentor. Both of these things I am doing well on, but I could always use more time. However, I am confident in my ability to complete my research and put it into something worthwhile that I can use to put together my final product. I want to make sure that my final product allows me to contribute to society in a positive way, and if I must slow down my original work to make sure that the quality of my work is up to par, I will not hesitate to do so. I am very invested in the time put into my work to make it the best it can be. Through hard work and discipline, I will make sure that what I put out reflects the work I put in.


Screen Shot 2021-08-30 at 9.33.15 AM.png

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Connect with my linkedin or subscribe to be notified when I post a new blog. 

Let the posts
come to you.

  • LinkedIn
bottom of page