top of page

Springing Into Spring Break

There’s only five school days left until spring break, and I’m going to spring right into it!

This semester has gone by faster than I could have imagined, and spring break is right around the corner. But before I shrug off any mention of school and get on a plane to DisneyLand, I have the ISM research showcase and a product progress assessment to do. The research showcase was pushed back to this Wednesday, so now I am even more prepared. I can’t wait for everybody I’ve invited to see the hard work and research I’ve done this year. I’m especially glad that there won’t be any ice on the roads to worry about that night!


For the product progress assessment, I am confident that I have enough work to show. I have been writing my short story for a while and I’ve been editing poems too, so I have work to show for my final product. On top of that, spring break is a great time for me to write, as it doesn’t feel like homework since I’m expressing myself creatively. I am also hoping to outsource my children’s book illustrations by the end of spring break. This week, I am going to focus on finishing strong and giving future me nothing to worry about at Disney!


Screen Shot 2021-08-30 at 9.33.15 AM.png

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Connect with my linkedin or subscribe to be notified when I post a new blog. 

Let the posts
come to you.

  • LinkedIn
bottom of page