top of page

Research Showcase

This Wednesday is the ISM Research Showcase, and I’m excited to show off what I’ve learned!



Every year in ISM, we have a research showcase event in which ISM students from around the district gather together to showcase what they have learned through ISM so far this year. Last year, it was unfortunately canceled due to COVID, but this year it's back on! As an ISM 2 student, I usually would have done a research showcase before, but because of COVID and my status as an online student last year, this year will be my first year to participate. I’ve spent a long time putting together what I have learned and summarizing it all on a tri-fold board. It was a challenge to try and put everything I’ve learned this year onto a couple pieces of paper, but I managed to file down the information enough to fit onto the display board. I’m excited for all the people I invited, my mentor included, to see what I’ve learned as well as what other students have learned. I’ve gotten to see what my peers have been doing thanks to the presentations we’ve done throughout the year, and it amazes me what they are able to do. It's going to be so fun to see how my mentor, family, and others I’ve invited react to their hard work!


Screen Shot 2021-08-30 at 9.33.15 AM.png

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Connect with my linkedin or subscribe to be notified when I post a new blog. 

Let the posts
come to you.

  • LinkedIn
bottom of page