top of page

Crafting A Schedule

Organizing my life into a single calendar feels impossible. What must I do to keep up with an ever-changing schedule?


indoor design


Organizing What I Must Do


When it comes to ISM, I need to put together a practical plan for my research and original work. However, I must make sure that the plan is realistic and achievable, as I have to balance ISM with my other school work, my job, and social life. It seems like an impossible task, but I am up to the challenge.


Making the Plan

I proposed my original work last Friday with the submission of my original work proposal. There, I outlined the specific steps I needed to take in order to finish my original work by the deadline. This included revision, editing, critique, final touches, submission to publishers, and the expansion of my portfolio. All of these steps I plan to implement on a timeline that I can realistically achieve. With the use of my smart goals as well as my original work proposal, I am confident that I will be able to use my time to my best ability and complete my original work by the deadline whilst going above and beyond to reach my goal.



Screen Shot 2021-08-30 at 9.33.15 AM.png

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Connect with my linkedin or subscribe to be notified when I post a new blog. 

Let the posts
come to you.

  • LinkedIn
bottom of page